General Administration

Executive Director 516-822-0028, ext. 142
Robert C. Goldsmith  
   
Chief Operating Officer 516-822-0028  ext.138
Robert Ciatto ciattor@acld.org
   
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer 516-822-0028, ext. 123
 Anthony Perfetti,  CPA perfettia@acld.org
   
Director, Development and   516-822-0028, ext. 206
Community Relations keegana@acld.org
Aimee C. Keegan  
   
Director, Health Services 516-622-8888 ext. 225
Carmen Pocasangre pocasangrec@acld.org
   
Director, Human Resources 516-822-0028, ext.194
Barbara Nichols nicholsb@acld.org
   
Director, Business Operations 516-822-0028, ext.177
Rich VanDyke vandyker@acld.org
   
Corporate Compliance Officer 516-822-0028, ext. 134
 Joel Santana santanaj@acld.org
   
Director, Regulatory Affairs 516-822-0028, ext. 134
Joel Santana santanaj@acld.org
   

Program Administration

Principal, Kramer Learning Center 631-665-1900, ext. 312
Noreen Clemens  clemensn@acld.org
   
Senior Director Adult Services   516-336-5909, ext. 149
Anne Marie Sime simea@acld.org
   
Director, Day and Community Support Services 516-336-5909, ext. 272
Donna Celardo celardod@acld.org
   
 Assistant Director, Vocational Services  516-336-5909, x286
 Jeannie Shelton-Clyne sheltonj@acld.org
   
 Assistant Director, Service Coordination & Family Support Services  516-822-0028, 263
 Nicole Richardson richardsonn@acld.org
   
Director Residential Services  516-336-5909, 149
Anastasia Brillis brillisa@acld.org
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

                                   
                                                 

 


                                                       

                                                                                  
                                                          

                                                                                 

 

                                    
                                                          


 

 An affiliate of

An affiliate of

Adults & Children with Learning
& developmental disabilities, Inc.

807 South Oyster Bay Road, Bethpage, NY 11714

Phone: 516.822.0028 | Fax: 516.822.0470 | info@acld.org

 

Copyright 2016 ACLD. All Rights Reserved.