Personal administrativo y de programas

Personal administrativo

Robert Ciatto, Presidente y CEO
(516) 822-0028, Ext. 138 or ciattor@acld.org

kim leonard, Director financiero
(516) 822-0028, Ext. 123 or leonardk@acld.org

Gerard Di Muro, Director de Administración
(516) 822-0028, Ext. 110 or dimurog@acld.org

Anne Marie Simé, Director de Programas
(516) 822-0028, 149 o simea@acld.org

Dra. Christine Brown, Director médico
(516) 622-8888, Ext. 204 or brownc@acld.org

Aimee C. Keegan, Chief Development and Marketing Officer
(516) 822-0028, Ext. 206 or keegana@acld.org

joel santana, Chief Compliance Officer
(516) 822-0028, Ext. 134 or santanaj@acld.org

 

Liderazgo del programa

Doña Celardo, Senior Director of Day, Clinical, and Community Support Services
(516) 336-5909, Ext. 272 or CelardoD@acld.org

Anastasia Brillis, Director de Residencial
(516) 336-5909, Ext. 449 or BrillisA@acld.org

Matthew G. Fayda, Director de Residencial
(516) 336-5909, Ext. 453 or FaydaM@acld.org

Sharon Rome, Director of Nursing
(516) 336-5909, Ext. 441 or romes@acld.org

Stacey Ratner, Director de Servicios para Niños
(631) 665-1900,  Ext. 350 or ratners@acld.org