Text Size:
A- A A+
A- A A+

Administrative Staff

Robert C. Goldsmith, Executive Director
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 142 or goldsmithr@acld.org

Robert Ciatto, Chief Operating Officer
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 138 or ciattor@acld.org

Anthony Perfetti, Chief Financial Officer
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 123 or perfettia@acld.org

Aimee C. Keegan, Director of Development and Community Relations
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 206 or keegana@acld.org

Dr. Christine Brown, Chief Medical Officer
(516) 622-8888 Ext. 204 or brownc@acld.org

Barbara Nichols, Director Human Resources
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 194 or nicholsb@acld.org

Rich VanDyke, Director Business Operations
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 177 or vandyker@acld.org

Joel Santana, Director Regulatory Affairs and Corporate Compliance Officer
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 134 or santanaj@acld.org

 

Program Administration

Anne Marie Sime, Senior Director of Adults Programs
(516) 336-5909 Ext. 149 or simea@acld.org

Anastasia Brillis, Associate Director of Residential Services
(516) 336-5909 Ext. 149 or brillisa@acld.org

Donna Celardo, Director of Day and Community Support Services
(516) 336-5909 Ext. 272 or celardod@acld.org

Noreen Clemens, Principal, ACLD Children’s Services
(631) 665-1900 Ext. 312 or clemensn@acld.org

Jeannie Shelton-Clyne, Assistant Director of Vocational Services
(516) 336-5909 Ext. 286 or sheltonj@acld.org

Nicole Richardson, Assistant Director of Service Coordination and Family Support Services
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 263 or richardsonn@acld.org