Text Size:
A- A A+
A- A A+

Administrative Staff

Robert C. Goldsmith, Executive Director
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 142 or goldsmithr@acld.org

Robert Ciatto, Chief Operating Officer
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 138 or ciattor@acld.org

Anthony Perfetti, Chief Financial Officer
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 123 or perfettia@acld.org

Aimee C. Keegan, Director of Development and Community Relations
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 206 or keegana@acld.org

Dr. Christine Brown, Chief Medical Officer
(516) 622-8888 Ext. 204 or brownc@acld.org

Joel Santana, Director Regulatory Affairs and Corporate Compliance Officer
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 134 or santanaj@acld.org

Program Administration

Marc Kluger, Senior Director of Residential Services & Alternate Programming
(516) 822-0028, 248  or klugerm@acld.org

Anne Marie Sime, Senior Director of Adults Services
(516) 822-0028, 149 or simea@acld.org