Text Size:
A- A A+
A- A A+

Administrative Staff

Robert Ciatto, Executive Director
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 138 or ciattor@acld.org

Gerard DiMuro, Assistant Executive Director
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 110 or dimurog@acld.org

Anne Marie Sime, Assistant Executive Director
(516) 822-0028, 149 or simea@acld.org

Kim Leonard, Chief Financial Officer
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 123 or leonardk@acld.org

Aimee C. Keegan, Director of Development and Community Relations
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 206 or keegana@acld.org

Dr. Christine Brown, Chief Medical Officer
(516) 622-8888 Ext. 204 or brownc@acld.org

Joel Santana, Director Regulatory Affairs and Corporate Compliance Officer
(516) 822-0028 Ext. 134 or santanaj@acld.org